RSS Feed

Not Staying Long

Posted on

I am in the process of setting up my own domain etc so Bipolar in the Country will become

hoothoot.com.au in due time. I have registered the domain name but have to wait for my chosen blog designer to have time to fit me in! The idea behind hoot hoot is the idea of not giving two hoots about those who make erroneous assumptions about or who negatively judge those of us with mental health issues. Plus I really like owls. But I think I already mentioned that…

I have a Twitter account under the name hoot2hoot so you can follow me there if you feel so inclined! 

It will be business as usual here until the launch of the new domain and design so I hope you will continue reading and spreading the word (it’s nice to see the hit counter increase each day!)

 

 

Leave a Reply

